Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisci elit, sed eiusmod tempor incidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam corporis suscipit laboriosam, nisi ut aliquid ex ea commodi consequatur. Quis aute iure reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint obcaecat cupiditat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum
I'm not completely done with setting up my blog but I wanted to get started on my entries!

As always I think about my weight and how ugly I feel. I want to believe my boyfriend when he tells me he loves me, he thinks im beautiful? (dont know how to spell it lol) etc.. but it's something I find hard to believe.

I know I have been gaining a lot of weight recently, thats why I hate my body, but I went out to eat with my family to Ihop and my dad constantly kept telling me that I need to start exercising. He only said it like three times but still it was the only thing I kept thinking about.

Besides me venting aboout my weight, I had a good day today! I spend it wiht my boyfriend just chillin and we started rewatching Rick and Morty (don't worry I'm aware of what happen with the voice actor, thats why we are watching it on another VERY LEGAL ;] website). I think I might have to get off of Tik Tok, it might (I know it is!!) be ruining my attention span. I can barely watch a full episode. We be in the middle of an episode and my brain is like "okay we are over it".

Me nad my boyfriend were going to eat some some burgers from this place called Hopdoddy. They sell some really nice but expensive burgers. But we didn't get to :< He forgot that he had to work today so he had to leave in a hurry. Hopefully we get to eat Hopdoddy some time soon.

I know it's funny. I complain about my weight but be constantly eating.